Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

March 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 7:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
10:00am to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, March 5
11:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, March 6
11:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 10
10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, March 11
10:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 12
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 13
10:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, March 14
10:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 15
10:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 16
10:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 17
10:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, March 18
10:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 19
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 20
10:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, March 25
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 26
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 27
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 2
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, April 3
10:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 9
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, April 10
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 16
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, April 17
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 23
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, April 24
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, April 29
10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 30
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, May 1
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 6
10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 7
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, May 8
10:00am to 10:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!