Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

August 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
11:00am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
11:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Sunday, August 2
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, August 3
10:30am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 4
10:30am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 5
10:30am to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 6
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 7
10:30am to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 8
10:30am to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 9
10:30am to 10:00pm
Monday, August 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 11
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 12
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 13
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, August 14
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 15
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 16
11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 17
10:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 19
10:30am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 21
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 22
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 23
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 29
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 30
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 5
10:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 6
10:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, September 7
10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 12
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 13
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, September 19
10:30am to 7:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!