Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

July 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
10:30am to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 9:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
 
Date Park Hours
Monday, July 6
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 8
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, July 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 11
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 12
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, July 13
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 14
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 15
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 16
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, July 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 18
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 19
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, July 20
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 21
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 22
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 23
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, July 24
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 25
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 26
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, July 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 29
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 30
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, July 31
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 1
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 4
10:30am to 8:00pm

Pages

WIN PARK TICKETS

ENTER DAILY. INSTANT WIN!

Enter Now!